[Beowulf] Interesting Webinar: Multi-core in HPC

Douglas Eadline deadline at eadline.org
Mon Dec 17 06:56:24 PST 2007

A bit of self promotion.

This Wednesday, December 19, 2007, there will be a free webinar
sponsored by IBM, Cisco, and Intel that will discuss
Multi-core in HPC. This will be a panel discussion
so you can *ask* questions!

The webinar will be live: 1:00 PM Eastern | 10:00 AM Pacific | 5:00 PM GMT

I will be moderating the webinar and you will be able to
submit questions during the webinar. The Webinar is called:

   Ask the Experts: Effective Use of Multi-core in HPC

You can get more information and sign-up at:


See you there.


More information about the Beowulf mailing list